The Community Reinvestment Area Housing Council consists of seven members serving for three-year terms. 

This Council makes annual inspections of properties within the Community Reinvestment Area of the City of Sandusky for which exemptions have been granted.  Further, they hear appeals from property owners whose CRA applications have been denied or tax exemptions revoked by the Housing Officer. Current members are listed below:

Rick Jeffrey
Yvonne Anderson
Mike Zuilhof
Dru Meredith
Mike Will
Michelle Reeder, Finance Director
Jonathan Holody, Director of Community Development

 Meetings are scheduled as necessary.